CATMOONDADDY PLAY DATES 2019

 

 

Wednesday, August 7 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn-Solo

Website

 

Thursday, August 8 2pm

Somerset County 4-H Fair

Website

 

Friday, August 9

Stonebridge

Private Affair

 

Saturday, August 10, 7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

WWednesday, August 14 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn-Solo

Website

 

WWednesday, August 21 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn-Solo

Website

 

Thursday, August 22 6-9pm

The Landing - Hillsborough

Website

 

Friday, August 23 7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

 

WWednesday, August 28 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn-Solo

Website

 

Friday, August 30 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Sunday, Sept 1 1-5pm

Labor Day Weekend

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Friday, September 13 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday, September 14

Princeton University Art Museum

Website

 

Saturday, Sept 21 BRHS Reunion

Somerville Elks

 

Saturday, September 28 7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

Saturday, October 8pm

Pottersville Acoustic Cafe

Website

 

Friday, October 11 7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

 

 

Friday, October 18 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday, October 19 7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

 

Thursday, October 24  7pm

NJ Shade Tree Federation

Harrah’s Atlantic City

Website

 

Friday, November 8  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Friday, November 15  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday, November 23

Café Improv, Princeton NJ

Website

 

December 6, Private Affair

Logan’s Inn New Hope PA

 

 

 

Friday, December 14,  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website