CATMOONDADDY PLAY DATES 2019

 

Friday, April 12

7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Friday, April 19

7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Wednesday, April 24

6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Friday, April 26,  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

 

Saturday, April 27

7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Saturday May 4, 1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday May 11,  1-5pm

Mother’s Day Weekend

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Thursday May 16, 8pm

The Landing-Hillsborough

Website

 

Saturday, May 25, 7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

 

 

Friday, May 31,  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday, June 15, 7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

June 21, Private Event

 

June 25, Private Event

 

Thursday June 27 8pm

The Landing - Hillsborough

Website

 

Saturday July 6, 1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Thursday August 27 8pm

The Landing - Hillsborough

Website

 

Sunday August 25, 1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday Sept 1, 1-5pm

Labor Day Weekend

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Sept 21 BRHS Reunion

Somerville Elks

 

Saturday, September 28, 7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

Sunday October 13, 1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Thursday October 24 7pm

NJ Shade Tree Federation

Harrah’s Atlantic City

Website

 

Saturday November 23

Café Improv, Princeton NJ

 

December 6, Private Affair