CATMOONDADDY PLAY DATES 2018

 

 

Wednesday, October 31  6:30-9pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Friday, November 2  7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Saturday, November 3  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

Friday, November 9  7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Saturday, November 10 8-10pm

Sterling Pointe

Rock The Night Away!

 

   Saturday, November 17  7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Friday, November 23  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

 

Saturday, November 24 7-10pm

The Landing , Hillsborough NJ

 Wed, November 28, 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Friday, November 30, 7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

 

Saturday, December 1  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website