Pittstown Inn

 

NOTE: Regarding the Pittstown Inn: Since we could be playing every Wenesday,Friday or Saturday as a solo OR trio (or BOTH) we can only know for sure that week, please call the Pittstown Inn on those days to verify.

You can also make reservations by calling (908) 735-0125

 

Friday June 18 6-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Catmoondaddy Duo

Website

 

Saturday June 19 6-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Catmoondaddy Trio

Website

 

Friday June 25 5-8pm

Terhune Orchards

Catmoondaddy

Website

 

Saturday June 26 (Private Affair)

 

Monday July 5 1-4pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

July 10 Private Affair

 Jim Thorpe Pa.

 

Friday July 23 5:30-8:30pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday August 14 1-5pm

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Friday August 27 5-8pm

Terhune Orchards

Catmoondaddy

Website

 

Saturday August 28

Moose Lodge E. Brunswick

 

September 4 Private Affair

 

Friday Sept. 10 5:30-8:30pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday September 18

Private Affair Kingwood NJ

 

Saturday October 2

Pottersville Acoustic Café

 

Sunday October 3

Everittstown Church Concert

 

Saturday October 16

Moose Lodge E. Brunswick

 

Saturday November 6

Bridgewater Raritan East Reunion

 

Thursday October 21

NJ Tree Federation Cherry Hill NJ

Private Affair

 

Saturday November 20

Cafe Improv Princeton NJ

Website

 

December 31 New Years Eve Party

Private affair Jackson NJ