Friday Feb 21  7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Sunday Feb 23 2-5pm

Beneduce Vineyards

Website

 

March 7 Private Affair

 

Saturday March 14 6:30-9:30pm

Old Croton Bar and Grille

Website

 

Friday March 27 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday  March 28    7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Cafe, West Windor, NJ

Website

 

April 19 Private Affair

 

Friday April 24 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Sunday April 26

Neshanic Methodist Church

 

Monday May 4 Bernardsville Library

 

Saturday May 30 Private Affair

 

Saturday June 6 7:30-9:30pm

Pottersville Acoustic Café

Website

 

June 20 Private Affair

 

Friday July 17 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday August 22  Private Affair

 

Saturday August 29 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

September 12 Private Affair

 

Friday September 18 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday October 17 Private Affair

 

Thursday October 22 Private Affair

NJ Tree Federation Royal Crown Plaza

Cherry Hill NJ

 

Saturday October 24 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Friday November 27 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday December 26 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

New Year’s Eve – Private Affair