CATMOONDADDY Appearances

 2017

 

 

Wednesday, August 30   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (with special guest Gus Duryea)

  Website

 

Sunday, September 3 1-5pm

Working Dog Winery Mercer County NJ

  Website

 

Saturday, September 9

Fundraiser: Riding With Heart 5-9pm

Pittstown NJ

  Website

 

Wednesday, September 13   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

Friday, September 15   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

   Website

 

Wednesday, September 20   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

   Website

 

Friday, September 22   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

   Website

 

Saturday, September 23    (Time TBA)

Café Improv – Princeton, NJ

  Website

 

Wednesday, September 27   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

   Website

 

Thursday, September 28 The Landing, Hillsborough NJ 6-9pm

  Website

 

Saturday, September 30  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, October 7  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Friday, October 20  6-8:30pm

NJ Shade Tree Federation Dinner

Crown Plaza, Cherry Hill NJ

  Website

 

\Sunday, October 29  1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, November 4  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Sunday, November 5  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  Website

 

Saturday, December 2   7:30-9:30pm

Acoustic Cafe - Pottersville Church

  Website

 

Saturday, December 16  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

CATMOONDADDY Appearances

 2018

 

Stay tuned!!