CATMOONDADDY 2018

 

Valentine’s Day (Feb 14)  6:30-9pm

 Pittstown Inn

   Website

 

Friday, February 16   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

   Website

 

Saturday, March 3  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Thursday, March 29  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  Website

 

Thursday, April 26  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  Website

 

Saturday, May 5  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Saturday, May 19 2-3pm

WDVR Record and Music Fair

Virginia Naporano Center

522 Rosemont-Ringoes Rd

Sergeantsville, NJ

 

Saturday, June 2  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

 Website

 

Saturday June 2  7-9pm

Pottersville Acoustic Café

For more info see:  Article

 

Saturday, June 16  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

 Website

 

Saturday, June 23

Bridgewater-Raritan-West  HS 50th Reunion

Somerville, Elks
  Website

 

Saturday, July 7  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Sunday, July 8  1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  Website

 

Friday, August 10  (private affair)

 

Saturday, August 18  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  Website

 

Saturday, September 1  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Sunday, September 2  1-5pm

Labor Day Weekend

Working Dog Winery

  Website

 

Saturday, September 15  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  Website

 

Saturday, October 27  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  Website

 

Saturday, November 3  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Saturday, December 1  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website