March 7 Private Affair

 

Saturday March 14 6:30-9:30pm

Old Croton Bar and Grille

Website

 

Sunday March 15 4-7pm

Everittstown UMC Coffeehouse

Website

 

Wednesday March 18 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn Solo

Website

 

 

Saturday March 21  7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Wednesday March 25 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn Solo

Website

 

Friday March 27 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday  March 28  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Cafe, West Windor, NJ

Website

 

Wednesday April 1 6:30-9:30pm

Pittstown Inn Solo

Website

 

April 19 Monroe Twp Private Affair

 

Friday April 24 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Sunday April 26

Neshanic Methodist Church

 

Monday May 4 Bernardsville Library

 

Friday May 22 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday May 30 Private Affair

 

Saturday June 6 7:30-9:30pm

Pottersville Acoustic Café

Website

 

Saturday June 13

Devoe Library Monroe Twp Private Affair

 

Friday June 19 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

June 20 Private Affair

 

Sunday July 12 1-5pm

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Friday July 17 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday August 22  Private Affair

 

Saturday August 29 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

September 12 Private Affair

 

Friday September 18 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Friday September 25 Canal Walk Private Affair

 

Saturday October 17 Private Affair

 

Thursday October 22 Private Affair

NJ Tree Federation Royal Crown Plaza

Cherry Hill NJ

 

Saturday October 24 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Friday November 27 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday December 26 6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

New Year’s Eve – Private Affair