CATMOONDADDY Appearances

 2017

 

 

Friday July 7    6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  http://www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

 

Wednesday, July 19   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

Saturday July 22 Private Affair

 

Wednesday, July 26   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

Friday, July 28   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

  Website

 

Sunday, August 6  1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Thursday, August 10  7-8pm

Somerset 4H Fairgrounds

Showmobile Stage

 

Website

 

Saturday, August 12 Private Affair

Hillsborough NJ

 

Saturday, August 19 – Private Affair Tewksbury NJ

 

Friday August 26    (Time TBA)

Café Improv – Princeton, NJ

Website

 

Saturday, September 9

Fundraiser: Riding With Heart 5-9pm

Pittstown NJ

 

Saturday, September 30  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, October 7  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Friday, October 20  6-8:30pm

NJ Shade Tree Federation Dinner

Crown Plaza, Cherry Hill NJ

  Website

 

\Sunday, October 29  1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, November 4  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Sunday, November 5  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  http://www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

 

Saturday, December 2   7:30-9:30pm

Acoustic Cafe - Pottersville Church

  Website

 

Saturday, December 16  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website