CATMOONDADDY PLAY DATES 2019

 

Saturday, February 2

7:30pm

Pottersville Acoustic Cafe

Website

 

 

Saturday, February 9

7-10:30pm (solo)

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Wednesday, February 13

6:30 9:30pm (solo)

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Friday, February 15

7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

 

Saturday, February 16  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

 

Friday, February 22  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday, February 23

7-10:30pm

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Tuesday, February 26

6:30 9:30pm (solo)

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

Wednesday, February 27

6:30 9:30pm (solo)

Pittstown Inn

Website

 

March 9, Private event

 

Saturday, March 16,  7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

Saturday May 5, 1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday May 11,  1-5pm

Mother’s Day Weekend

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Saturday, June 15, 7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

June 22 Private Party

 

Saturday July 6, 1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Sunday August 25, 1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Saturday Sept 1, 1-5pm

Labor Day Weekend

Working Dog Winery

Website

 

Saturday, September 28, 7-9:30pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

Website

 

Sunday October 13, 1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

Website

 

Thursday October 13 7pm

NJ Shade Tree Federation

Harrah’s Atlantic City

Website