Pittstown Inn

 

NOTE: Regarding the Pittstown Inn: Since we could be playing different days of the week as a solo OR trio, please call the Pittstown Inn on those days to verify.

You can also make reservations by calling (908) 735-0125

 

 

 

Friday January 28

Hopewell Valley Vineyard

Catmoondaddy Band

  5-8 pm

Website

 

Saturday January 29

 Pittstown Inn

Solo 6:30-9:30pm

Website

 

 

Monroe Twp Senior Center

Wednesday February 2, 2022

2pm Private Affair

 

Friday February 18

Catmoondaddy Band

Hopewell Valley Vineyard   Friday 5-8pm

Website

 

 

Friday March 4

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5-8pm

Website

 

Saturday March 12

 Beneduce Vineyard

Catmoondaddy Trio

6-9pm

Website

 

Saturday March 26

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 1-4pm

Website

 

 

Sunday April 10

Florham Park Library

Catmoondaddy Trio

Website

 

 

Friday  April 15

Hopewell Valley Vineyard   

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5-8pm

Website

 

Saturday April 23

Friends of Whittemore

Catmoondaddy Band

2-3:30pm

Website

 

Friday  May 13

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Saturday June 5

Catmoondaddy Band

Private Affair

 

Friday  June 17

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Monday  Fourth Of July

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 1-4pm

Website

 

 

Friday  July 22

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Friday  August 19

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

 

 

Friday September 9

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

 

Friday  October 14

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

 

 

Friday  November 18

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5-8pm

Website

 

Friday December 16

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5-8pm

Website