CATMOONDADDY Appearances

 2017

 

Wednesday, February 22   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

Friday, February 24   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

  Website

 

Friday, March 3   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

  Website

 

 

Wednesday, March 8   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

Saturday, March 11  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Saturday, March 18   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

  Website

 

Wednesday, March 22   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

Friday March 24   6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  http://www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

 

Wednesday, March 29   6:30-9:30pm

 Pittstown Inn (solo)

  Website

 

 

Friday, March 31   7-10:30pm

 Pittstown Inn

  Website

 

Saturday, April 15   7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Sunday, April 16   1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Friday May 5   6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  http://www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

 

Sunday, May 7   1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Sunday May 14  1-5pm

Working Dog Winery

  Website

 

Saturday, May 27  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Saturday, June 3   7:30-9:30pm

Acoustic Cafe - Pottersville Church

  Website

 

Saturday, June 24  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Saturday, July 1  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Friday July 7    6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  http://www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

 

Sunday, August 6  1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, September 30  1:30-5pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, October 7  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

\Sunday, October 29  1-4:30pm

Alba Vineyards

  www.albavineyards.com

 

Saturday, November 4  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website

 

Sunday, November 5  6-9pm

Hopewell Valley Vineyards

  http://www.hopewellvalleyvineyards.com

 

Saturday, December 16  7-10pm

Thomas Sweet Café Skillman NJ

  Website