2023

 

 

 

Friday March 17

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5-8pm

Website

 

Sunday March 19

New Providence Library

Catmoondaddy Band

3pm

Website

 

Wednesday April 5

Westfield Memorial Library

Catmoondaddy Band

7pm

Website

 

Saturday April 8

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5-8pm

Website

 

Saturday April 15

Private Affair

 

Sunday April 30

Beneduce’s Winery

Catmoondaddy Trio

2pm

Website


Friday May 19

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Sunday May 28

Somerset Run

Website

 

 

Monday May 29

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

1:30-4:30pm

Website


Saturday June 10

Four Seasons

Catmoondaddy Band

1-4pm

Private event

 

Sunday June 25

Beneduce’s Winery

Catmoondaddy Trio

2pm

Website

 

Friday June 30

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Saturday July 1

Flounder Brewery

Catmoondaddy Trio

6-9pm

Website

 

Thursday July 6

Manville Library

6:30-7:30pm

 

Saturday July 8

House Party Hillsborough

 

 

Thursday July 13

 Whittimore

6:30-8pm

Website

 

Saturday July 15

Bridgewater-Raritan  Reunion

Catmoondaddy Band

 

 

Sunday July 23

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

1:30-4:30pm

Website

 

 

Friday August 11

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Saturday September 2

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

1-4pm

Website

 

Sunday September 10

Beneduce’s Winery

Catmoondaddy Trio

2pm

Website

 

Bridgewater-Raritan East Reunion

Alley 14 John St.

(to be announced)

 

Friday September 22

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Friday September 29

Rennaissance at Monroe

 

 

Friday October 13

Private Affair (to be announced)

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

Friday November 10

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5-8pm

Website

 

Friday November 24

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5-8pm

Website

 

 

Friday December 15

Hopewell Valley Vineyard  

Catmoondaddy Band

5-8pm

Website