Pittstown Inn

NOTE:

You can make reservations by calling (908) 735-0125

 

 

Friday June 24

Catmoondaddy Solo

Pittstown Inn 6:30-10pm

Website

 

Saturday June 25

Catmoondaddy Trio

Pittstown Inn 6:30-10pm

Website

 

Friday July 1

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

5:30-8:30pm

 

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF TIME CHANGE!

Sunday July 3

Pattenberg House 3-6pm

Website

 

MondayFourth Of July

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

1:30-4:30pm

Website

 

Wednesday July 6

Stonebridge Clubhouse

Monroe Twp. Private Affair

 

Friday July 8

Ironbound Cider

6pm

Website

 

Wednesday, July 13

Library Of The Chathams

7pm

Website

 

Friday, July 15

Terhune Orchards

5pm

Website

 

FridayJuly 22

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

FridayAugust 19

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

 

Friday,August 26

Terhune Orchards

5pm

Website

 

Saturday, August 27

Moose Lodge

Private Party

 

Friday September 9

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

 

Saturday November 5

Flounder Brewery

Website

 

 

Saturday October 8

Madelynís Party

 

FridayOctober 14

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5:30-8:30pm

Website

 

 

 

FridayNovember 18

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5-8pm

Website

 

Friday December 2

Monroe Senior Center

2pm

 

 

Friday December 16

Hopewell Valley Vineyard††

Catmoondaddy Band

Friday 5-8pm

Website